Motionless

Frozen in space, in time;
absent line.
Can’t sleep for the messy spread,
In my head.
Imperfection abounds, its infinity
escapes tranquility.
Acceptance nor change; the indecision repeats revision.
Stagnant within process; neither dripping or gripping.
Just frozen in space, in time
absent line

2 responses to “Motionless

  1. I can soooo relate to this and all of your writings. You can beat this thing. I know it. I know how strong your soul is, friend and encourage you to keep plugging away at this process. You can do this. Come play with me at BigBodyBeautiful. All my love, BigLizzy.

Leave a Reply

